Categories
Ready made software

HRM – Human Resource Management System With Job Board and Payroll

RoleUsernamePassword
Administratoradminadmin
Employeedemodemo
Categories
Ready made software

Sutlej Motel/Hotel Chain Management System

Sutlej Hotel Management System with booking management, Now Reservation is easy to book and commission-free booking engine. Many features are available like In-depth analysis, multi-language support, rooms and price manager and many more. Our booking engine offers your guests a quick and smooth reservation experience requiring minimum efforts while using their PC, smartphones or tablets. Generate higher revenues by allowing your guests to avail special offers, promo codes and ability to do room bookings. It is made on Codeigniter Framework with MVC Architecture.

RoleUsernamePassword
Owneradminadmin
Customerdemo@demo.comdemo
Categories
Ready made software

Lawyer Office Management System

Practice and case management script provides attorneys/ lawyers with a convenient method of effectively managing client and case information, including contacts, appointments, documents, tasks, case history, manage employees, reports and other specifics by facilitating automation in law practices.

Practice and Case Management Script has three kinds of major roles such as Administrator, Employee and Client. Each user has separate login detail to login and manage their information. Attorneys/ lawyers can manage their complete business via this single platform anywhere from any device.

Some Features and Functions of Practice and Case Management Script Include:

  • Attractive Dashboard
  • Client Management
  • Case Management
  • Manage Documents
  • HR Management
  • Tasks Management
  • Manage Contacts
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • To Do Management
  • Invoice and Billing
  • Internal Messaging to Clients
  • Manage Tax, Case Categories, Court Details, Case Status
  • Notification and other settings
UsernamePassword
demodemo
Categories
Ready made software

General Traders Accounting Software

RoleUserPassword
Adminadmin@admin.comadmin
Managermanager@admin.comadmin
Purchaserpurchaser@admin.comadmin
Salessales@admin.comadmin
Accountsaccounts@admin.comadmin
Categories
Ready made software

Real Estate / Property Dealer Business Manager

RoleUsernamePassword
Owneradminadmin
Clientdemo@demo.comdemo
Categories
Ready made software

Hostel / Apartment Management System

UsernamePassword
adminadmin
Categories
Ready made software

Online Taxi Booking Portal & Frontend Website

RoleUsernamePassword
Administratoradmin@admin.comadmin
Executivesexecutive@executive.comexecutive
Customerscustomer@customer.comcustomer

Categories
Ready made software

Rent a Car Business Software

UserNamePassword
adminadmin
Categories
Ready made software

Sutlej Library Management System

RoleUsernamePassword
Librariandemo@demo.comdemo
Membres member@member.com member

Categories
Ready made software

Motor WorkShop Management System

RoleUsernamePassword
Ownerowner@gmail.comowner
Techniciantech@gmail.comtech
Advisoradvisor@gmail.comadvisor