Categories
Ready made software

Sutlej Fast Food Operations System

Type of UserUsernamePassword
Owner/Admindemo@demo.comdemo
Managermanager@demo.comdemo
Accountantaccounts@demo.comdemo
Cashiercashier@demo.comdemo
Chefchef@demo.comdemo
Waiterwaiter@demo.comdemo