Categories
Ready made software

Sutlej Hospital Management System

The hospital management system is online patient management and Appointment, Scheduler application software for getting an appointment very easily over the internet. This Hospital management system application software is built upon PHP with Codeigniter Framework Hospital can take online patient appointment and patients can take doctor’s schedules from anywhere in the world.

Main Features

  • Online Appointment System
  • User Level-wise Report
  • Easy to customize
  • Doctors Time Off Management
  • Doctors Scheduling Management
  • Patients Management
  • Bootstrap Based Design
  • Fresh and Clean Code
  • Fully Responsive

Try login to demo with different username and password to see different modules as per user roles.

RoleUsernamePassword
Adminadmin@test.com12345
Doctor doctor@test.com12345
Accountant accountant@test.com12345
Nurse nurse@test.com12345
Laboratorist laboratorist@test.com12345
Pharmacist pharmacist@test.com12345
Receptionist receptionist@test.com12345
Representative representative@test.com12345